I. Organizational chart of term III (2016-2020)


II. Leadership titles

1. President

: Mr. Nguyen Thanh Hung

2. Vice Presidents

: Mr. Nguyen Ngoc Dung
: Mr. Le Hai Binh

3. Secretary-General

: Mr. Tran Trong Tuyen

III. Standing Committee

Nguyen Thanh Hung, Nguyen Ngoc Dung, Le Hai Binh, Tran Trong Tuyen, Tran Van Trong.

IV. Units

1. Inspection Division

Head of Department: Tran Dinh Toan

2. Board of Members

Head of Department: Tran Trong Tuyen

Deputy Head: Tran Van Trong

3. Training Department

Head of Department: Nguyen Tien Dung

Member: Nguyen Binh Minh

Member: Tran Trong Tuyen

4. Communications Department

Head of Department: Pham Gia Chi Bao

Member: Dinh Huu Thanh

Member: Le Trung Viet

5. Cooperation Department

Head of Department: Nguyen Van Thoan

Member: Bui Trung Kien

Member: Ha Anh Tuan

Member: Quoc Tam Delegation

6. Research and Development Department

Head of Department: Nguyen Huong Quynh

7. Office

Chief of Office: Tran Van Trong

8. Representative office in Ho Chi Minh City

Head of Representative Office: Nguyen Ngoc Dung – Vice Chairman

9. Business and Market Magazine

Editor-in-Chief: Hai Long Lake

09. VECOM Da Nang

Head of General: Vo Van Khanh

10. Blockchain Association

Website: https://vbc.vecom.vn

Head of General: Bui Trung Kien

Deputy Director: Do Van Long

Deputy Director: Huynh Tuong Nguyen

11. Digital Marketing and Technology Association

General Director: Do Xuan Hung

12. VESA Import and Export Alliance

Website: http://vesa.net.vn

President of the Alliance: Tran Dinh Toan


The Office of the Association would like to introduce the second term organizational chart.